Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nataliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Great doctor.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
The dr was honest and direct on the front end. No surprises and was a very pleasant experience.
Turner M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Convenient appointments and terrific dentist! The whole family is now on board!!
Gina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/17
So friendly and professional, easy to make appointments, quiet atmosphere and personal service
Roberto V L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
She is very professional and minimize pain I will always go there for treatment.
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Very nice! Quick & easy appt
Tova J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Schmutter. Highly recommended.
Menachem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
We love dr. S!
Natali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Very professional
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Schmutter is quick, thorough and very professional.
Julia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
She has great morning times that help my schedule. She does a great job cleaning. I hate waiting and I am in and out of that office. It's great!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Judy Schumutter is a very good person, after years of experience with other dentists, I finally feel secure. Dr. Schumutter focused on the actual work I need, she listens to the patient and that is rare these days. I highly recommend her to all. Thank you.
Nick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Five star
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
My wife and I feel so lucky to have such a great dentist who really cares and so easy to work with.
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Im not a big fan of going to the dentist but she makes the experience enjoyable
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
Excellent service! I highly recommend her!
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Was quite satisfied with all that Dr. Schmutter handled regarding the extraction.... I may be in touch with you once again as I am thinking about filling in that space that I feel I definitely need for chewing on that left side.. It feels open and empty, and constantly using my good side may not be the best way for me to live with. Will be in touch in the not-to-distant future.. I have to give this some more thought. -------- Bye for now! Evelyn Anolik
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/17
good
Minal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/17
Very kind and helpful Doctor. She is very honest & reliable. We would definitely recommend her to our friends.
Yosef F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Excellent

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare