Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

60 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very personable and answered all questions.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Schmutter was very efficient, gentle as possible, and helpful.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very thorough professional dentist.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/20/20
The office is very personable, clean & caring office. She is a very good dentist. I have been going for 8 years!!
Paula B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Kirkdale T.
Submitted 08/12/19
good
Kaitlyn R.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Schmutter for over a year now and she is thorough, professional, and all around great.
Ellen C.
Submitted 06/27/19
I needed a lot of dental work and Dr. Schmutter took the time to go over all my options. I now have my temporary teeth and it worked out very well. I would recommend Dr. Schmutter if you need a dentist. She is very knowledgeable, gentle and professional. It was a great experience.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Schmutter is thorough and professional. She is also very accommodating to schedule appointments.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 03/08/19
De. Schumutter was so kind. She was quick and the office was nicely decorated. I appreciate her time and service to the community
Chris L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always a good experience!
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very personable, does a wonderful cleaning & very reasonable
Dallas J.
Submitted 01/10/19
It was great
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/01/19
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough while being nice.
Jorge R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Schmutter is an excellent dentist.
Batya C.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Schmutter was amazing. She made time in her schedule for me, I didn’t have to wait. She was quick and thorough.
Raymond D.
Submitted 11/16/18
A very honest and knowledgeable dentist. The office is slightly understaffed.
Lori S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Schmutter always is a pleasure to go to. She gets to the bottom of every problem. You feel taken care of.
Marion L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Pulling your teeth no fun but Dr S is great!
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/25/18
Best experience. Taking pictures of my teeth has always been really tedious and painful for me. with Dr. Schmutter, it was quick and painless. The cleaning was really prompt too and my mouth felt just as amazing if not better than previous visits with other offices. Really, really happy!

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare