Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Schmutter is enshrined in the dental pantheon as the Goddess of Teeth.
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very accommodating and very pleasant
EDMUND D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I love Dr. Schmutter as my dentist! She is pleasant, straightforward, thorough and efficient! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Schmutter is very friendly and knowledgeable, and always has a direct and common-sense treatment for any issues you might have. Doesn't try to sell you on any gimmicks, just healthy solutions.
Eshan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr Judy is meticulous in the way she takes care of my teeth. Very patient and caring. Highly recommend her for all your dental needs
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Schmutter works quickly, efficiently and highly professionally.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Wonderful
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very thorough . Answers all questions. Very pleased with the office visit. Would recommend Dr. Smutter
Syed J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Schmutter is the best! Both my wife and I recently switched our care to her office and we couldn't be happier with our experience
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
quick and efficient
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Schmutter saw me quickly, did a great job and her front desk staff was kind and professional.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Everything good
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Best dentist I have ever had and I was reluctant to go to dentist in the past. She is caring, has patience and is very thoughtful. Highly recommend
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I am always pleased with my visits with Dr Judy I still am amazed that I have never had to use adhesive for my bridge … it is a perfect fit
Amelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Judy Schmutter is a wonderful dentist :)
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I love that I don't have to wait, I get right in on time. Dr. Schmutter is kind, professional, and I have confidence in her. She has done great work for me for years.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very thorough exam.
Marion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Back molar pulled & seems to be healing nicely
Gerard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Fantastic experience. Thank you!

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare