Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

66 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
Submitted 01/20/21
I find Dr Schmutter caring and professional. Her office is immaculate. All COVID-19 protocols are followed. She's patient with my goofy insurance. I trust her with my teeth.
Monica C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Easy. Great
Crissy S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was very nervous about my first appointment, as I needed a lot of dental work and have had very bad experiences with previous dentists. Dr. Schmutter was all business and no judgement, which put me at ease immediately. She works very efficiently and thoroughly. She was very flexible in offering appointments so that I was all fixed up in almost no time at all, even though it was around the holidays. Very appreciative to have found Dr. Schmutter!
Alan A.
Submitted 12/14/20
It was a very good experience. Dr. Schmutter enabled me to remain calm. She is very thorough and willing to answer my questions.
Isabel R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Schmutter is great and always thorough!
Dave N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Was taken at my scheduled time. Felt completely comfortable with all Covid protocols being followed. Dentist was personable. Will definitely go back
Joshua F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very personable and answered all questions.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Schmutter was very efficient, gentle as possible, and helpful.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very thorough professional dentist.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/20/20
The office is very personable, clean & caring office. She is a very good dentist. I have been going for 8 years!!
Paula B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Kirkdale T.
Submitted 08/12/19
good
Kaitlyn R.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Schmutter for over a year now and she is thorough, professional, and all around great.
Ellen C.
Submitted 06/27/19
I needed a lot of dental work and Dr. Schmutter took the time to go over all my options. I now have my temporary teeth and it worked out very well. I would recommend Dr. Schmutter if you need a dentist. She is very knowledgeable, gentle and professional. It was a great experience.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Schmutter is thorough and professional. She is also very accommodating to schedule appointments.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 03/08/19
De. Schumutter was so kind. She was quick and the office was nicely decorated. I appreciate her time and service to the community
Chris L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always a good experience!
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very personable, does a wonderful cleaning & very reasonable
Dallas J.
Submitted 01/10/19
It was great
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/01/19
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough while being nice.

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare