Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
De. Schumutter was so kind. She was quick and the office was nicely decorated. I appreciate her time and service to the community
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Always a good experience!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Very personable, does a wonderful cleaning & very reasonable
Dallas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
It was great
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/19
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough while being nice.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Schmutter is an excellent dentist.
Batya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Schmutter was amazing. She made time in her schedule for me, I didn’t have to wait. She was quick and thorough.
Raymond D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
A very honest and knowledgeable dentist. The office is slightly understaffed.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Schmutter always is a pleasure to go to. She gets to the bottom of every problem. You feel taken care of.
Marion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Pulling your teeth no fun but Dr S is great!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Best experience. Taking pictures of my teeth has always been really tedious and painful for me. with Dr. Schmutter, it was quick and painless. The cleaning was really prompt too and my mouth felt just as amazing if not better than previous visits with other offices. Really, really happy!
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
She is terrific.
Kara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Schmutter was effective, kind and helpful. She explained my x-rays, did a thorough cleaning and answered all of my questions.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Professional, kind, efficient, great communication. My teeth look and feel great! I will be going back- very positive experience.
Csaba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Good
Mary Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Appointment on time. Professional manner, made me feel at ease. Gentle touch , no discomfort during exam. Recommend .
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
She was fast and efficient
Joeng K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Fast!
Frieda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
I highly recommend Dr. Schmutter.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Schmutter was very professional, kind and to the point. Highly recommend!

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare