Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

56 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 06/24/17
Excellent service! I highly recommend her!
Evelyn A.
Submitted 06/15/17
Was quite satisfied with all that Dr. Schmutter handled regarding the extraction.... I may be in touch with you once again as I am thinking about filling in that space that I feel I definitely need for chewing on that left side.. It feels open and empty, and constantly using my good side may not be the best way for me to live with. Will be in touch in the not-to-distant future.. I have to give this some more thought. -------- Bye for now! Evelyn Anolik
Kevin L.
Submitted 05/11/17
good
Minal K.
Submitted 05/09/17
Very kind and helpful Doctor. She is very honest & reliable. We would definitely recommend her to our friends.
Yosef F.
Submitted 05/05/17
Excellent
Richard B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very happy with the service I received from Dr. Judy. Dr. Judy took the time to explain everything to me and to answer all my questions. I was seen on time and the office has a very nice relaxing atmosphere. This was my first visit to Dr. Judy and I knew when I left the office that I found my new dentist.
Rachel R.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr S is always professional and thorough! Great cleaning :).
Alison H.
Submitted 04/05/17
1st time going to dr schmutter. Great experience!! Will be going back
Sharon J.
Submitted 03/25/17
Always GREAT! I am always confident when Dr. Schmutter works on my teeth. She does not give up helping the patient. Very professional, understanding and gentle. Can't say enough about Dr. Schmutter. Glad I found her by accident 5 years ago. I WOULD NEVER EVER CHANGE. Dr. Schmutter never fails to ACCOMMODATE THE PATIENT.
Beth B.
Submitted 03/21/17
Wonderful experience!
Gail R.
Submitted 03/07/17
Dr. Schmutter is wonderful!
Jodi B.
Submitted 03/01/17
Great...easy on my teeth since I am a chicken. Will go back.
Rosa G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great experience, very helpful, very professional. I have been with her over 4 years already .
William G.
Submitted 02/21/17
I have been going to Dr Judy for the last three or four years, great professional and great person. The way she treats you make you feel comfortable and you know everything is going to be fine. I will definitely recommend her, Thanks.
April C.
Submitted 02/15/17
Where do I begin?! Best experience at a dentist EVER! I will never need to look for a dentist again! This is a gift! Where have you been all my life, Dr. Schmutter?!
Elana G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Schmutter is awesome! She is so accommodating and very thorough - she takes the time to address all concerns without moving forward first. I highly recommend her!

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare