Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Quick and easy
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Judy is truly spectacular Dentist. I am filled with gratitude that she is always eager to readily help me out whenever I need it. I feel completely safe in her chair!
Vincent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Awesome. Extremely knowledgeable!! Very personable!!
MIchele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Thank you always for your Dental expertise
Olga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent!
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I find Dr Schmutter caring and professional. Her office is immaculate. All COVID-19 protocols are followed. She's patient with my goofy insurance. I trust her with my teeth.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Easy. Great
Crissy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I was very nervous about my first appointment, as I needed a lot of dental work and have had very bad experiences with previous dentists. Dr. Schmutter was all business and no judgement, which put me at ease immediately. She works very efficiently and thoroughly. She was very flexible in offering appointments so that I was all fixed up in almost no time at all, even though it was around the holidays. Very appreciative to have found Dr. Schmutter!
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
It was a very good experience. Dr. Schmutter enabled me to remain calm. She is very thorough and willing to answer my questions.
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Schmutter is great and always thorough!
Dave N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Was taken at my scheduled time. Felt completely comfortable with all Covid protocols being followed. Dentist was personable. Will definitely go back
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very personable and answered all questions.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Schmutter was very efficient, gentle as possible, and helpful.
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Very thorough professional dentist.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
The office is very personable, clean & caring office. She is a very good dentist. I have been going for 8 years!!
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Kirkdale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
good
Kaitlyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Schmutter for over a year now and she is thorough, professional, and all around great.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I needed a lot of dental work and Dr. Schmutter took the time to go over all my options. I now have my temporary teeth and it worked out very well. I would recommend Dr. Schmutter if you need a dentist. She is very knowledgeable, gentle and professional. It was a great experience.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Schmutter is thorough and professional. She is also very accommodating to schedule appointments.

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare