Testimonials & Reviews

Oradell Family Dentist

Dr. Judy Schmutter

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Oradell, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Judy Schmutter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Schmutter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor was accommodating to my needs.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent dentist.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Judy is always thorough and explains all steps during the visit. In addition she takes the time to figure out the cost of any procedure in advance so there are no surprises with an invoice. My appointments are always on time and she has a great staff!
MICHELE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Thank you for todays visit . I am truly grateful .
Elisheva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Thorough, professional, caring and minimal waiting time.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly doctor and was able to take her time and explain any concerns/questions. I will definitely recommend to others.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome dentist
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always caring and thorough! Clean and professional.
Adi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and very accommodating.
GARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great cleaning!!!
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Honest and compassion
Lee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great Experience, fantastic Technology, clean office environment. Dr was on time
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Schmutter is the best! She is very caring and gentle. She is the only dentist I trust and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Sarir Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very patient, well informed & professional
Joel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
First visit & Dr. S. was welcoming, efficient, & professional. Great experience!
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent Dentist.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great dentist!
Kaho C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She is an experienced and efficient dentist. Scheduling is great so there is very short waiting time.
Alma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Confident, kind, caring and accommodating.

Insurances

We accept most PPO insurances. Please call us if you have any questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare